Peru or Bust, one couple's journey to represent USA abroad and aid in ways small and large.

If you are bored with this site, it's not my fault.

Parents in Country, Real Nice Time..

leave a comment »

Earlier this summer my wonderful parents and mother-in-law and her partner got to visit Andrea and here in Peru and I’ll tell you what, it really was nice to see everyone and catch up.  They met us in Lima where we introduced them to life and food in the big city Peru.  Then we were off to Cusco to try our hands at some high altitude and really amazing ruins.  Probably one of the fastest 10 day periods since being here in Peru and I hope a good time was had by all.  My pictures cannot due the trip justice and my father took better ones that I got to now scan in..

Written by galbavy

September 10, 2013 at 12:41 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

